Tuesday, March 25, 2008


Doesn't Lucy look just gorgeous in her frilly frock! Such a pretty one...the belle of the ball for sure.

Monday, March 24, 2008


Thanks to Phyllis who sent in another terrific fan photo of herself. She truly projects style and sophitication and should be an inspiration to many.

Sunday, March 23, 2008

Happy Easter

This little miss is so sweetly dressed up for the occasion. What a cute sissy bunny she makes! Happy Easter to all!

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Marcie's Evening Out

I am always pleased to open My email and find such wonderful fan photos sent to Me to post on this site. Here is another great one of Marcie as she is waiting for her gentleman friend to pick her up for an evening out on the town. Doesn't she look just lovely.

Friday, March 21, 2008


What a cute little sissy Tiffiany is! The ribbons in her hair are just adorable as well as her pretty lemon dress. She is just so sweet!

Thursday, March 20, 2008


What a sultry photo of lady boi Lisa. Her blue camisole is the perfect color for her complection and brunette hair. Such a beauty!

Wednesday, March 19, 2008


What a great black and white photo of Joyce. Her tanned skin definitely sets off her white mini dress.

Tuesday, March 18, 2008


Kira looks like she is a Bond girl, ready for action. Watch out boy, she'll eat you up!

Monday, March 17, 2008


What a stunning photo of Cara. No attention to detail was missed from her perfectly applied cosmetics to her accessories. Such a beauty!

Sunday, March 16, 2008


Doesn't Zoe look just so sweet. She has such a great just lights up the room.

Saturday, March 15, 2008


I'm on a bit of a red theme here, and it was not hard to resist putting Cassie in the mix with her ruby red locks. Her creamy skin compliments her sizzling look and excellently applied make-up seals the deal.

Friday, March 14, 2008

Bianca in Red

This is a great color on Bianca as it empathizes that she is just red hot. She uses her accessories well from her matching earrings and gloves to her fuzzy red slippers.

Thursday, March 13, 2008

Hot Legs

This miss is sporting a great pair of legs! She helps accentuate them with pretty pink shoes and a teddy that should be in every girls closet!

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Pretty in Pink

What a fantastic photo of Andrea Nicole. She is so happy and it shows in every photo that I post here. I love this outfit, being fond of pink Myself, but on Andrea Nicole it just seems to be exceptionally vibrant.

Tuesday, March 11, 2008


Ohhh, I've fallen and can't get up...not without some help from you. Any takers?

Monday, March 10, 2008

A little more of Amy

What an exquisite photo, innocent but sexy at the same time. I'm sure we would all like to see more of Amy.

Sunday, March 09, 2008


Amy is such a beauty, isn't she? She holds herself with perfect poise and is just a sight to behold.

Saturday, March 08, 2008


With a sigh and a smile, her look says it all. Happy to be in her skin, this miss has no problem showing off her assets.

Friday, March 07, 2008

Vivi once again

With a sizzling gaze, Vivi says it all without even opening her pouty mouth. She gives us an excellent photo that shows us what the right attitude can project forth.

Thursday, March 06, 2008

Simone full of grace

Simone is looking so sultry in this photo. She has such great legs and knows how to present herself with confidence and grace.

Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Goldie Locks

I love the sharp contrast between this miss' hair and her all black attire. It makes the viewer want to see if she is too cold or just way too hot!

Tuesday, March 04, 2008


What a penetrating gaze Simone is giving the camera. Such an intense look, perfectly accented with great hair and make-up.

Monday, March 03, 2008


What a stunning photo of RuPaul, singer & actress. She definitely has the right attitude and confidence level, what all sissy's can try to aspire to have.

Sunday, March 02, 2008


What a sultry look Miss Vivi is giving the camera. I wonder who is behind the lens taking the shot?

Saturday, March 01, 2008


What a great glam shot of Miss Pooh. Check out her hands...she has great nails and fabulous lacey type gloves.