Saturday, June 30, 2007


Here is Gladys looking radiant in her pale pink skirt set. It's the perfect outfit with the shoes to match.

Thursday, June 28, 2007

Here I am!

Like the Madonna song says, "strike a pose, let's get to it!" and this miss is striking one indeed. Great smile, sweetie!

Monday, June 25, 2007

Working girl

This is miss is doing her show and working it for all it's worth. You go girl!

Sunday, June 24, 2007


What a great photo of Kristina-Marie in her school girl uniform. I love her socks and shoes and her has such a lovely curl to it.

PS. This is a fan photo too! I love daily sissy fans!

Saturday, June 23, 2007


This has just been a wonderful week of fan photos. Here we have another one of Phyllis, looking very prime & proper in her stylish skirt & very nice.

Thursday, June 21, 2007


Katrin seems to be loving her red top as she shows us some of her assets. This miss is hot, hot, hot! BYW...this is a fan photo too. So many lovely girls here!

Wednesday, June 20, 2007


This is another fan photo of lovely Joslyn, sitting so pretty for her Mistress. I adore her hat, as well as her dress which showcases her sexy legs. A perfect that should make her Mistress proud.

Tuesday, June 19, 2007


Here we have another beautiful fan photo. Lynsi sent this to us a while ago but I have only just recently discovered it, and what a pleasant discovery that was. You look fantastic Lynsi!

Monday, June 18, 2007


Wow, what a hot photo sent in from a fan of daily sissy! Jenny you are supper sexy and I'm sure many here would agree!

Thursday, June 14, 2007


Wow, what a great hairstyle Ionnah is wearing in this photo. Her jewelry is so very glamorour too. A beautiful photo!

Wednesday, June 13, 2007


Halen is dressed to the nine's as she leaves for a night on the town. What a great outfit!

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Pretty Princess

As she sits and reads a modern day fairy tale, this princes is waiting for her prince charming to come & sweep her away.

Monday, June 11, 2007

Roberta from Brazil

Ahhh...lovely Roberta from Brazil in a stunning black & white photo. One of the most famous transgendered models in Brazil, she always is at the top of her game.

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Ladyboi's of Thailand

Here we have some lady boi's from Thailand looking so very lovely. Who do you think is the prettiest?

Saturday, June 09, 2007


What a lovely photo of refined in a luxurious setting.

Friday, June 08, 2007


Hajnalka is looking mighty fine in her micro-suede blue dress. This dress is so very soft to the touch, just like her skin.

Thursday, June 07, 2007


What a beautiful photo of Cathy in her sexy sequined cyan dress. This miss has her curves all in the right places.

Wednesday, June 06, 2007


What a lovely photo of Cristy, so pretty in her summer dress ready for a day in the sun. She is such a beauty.

Tuesday, June 05, 2007


Here is another glamorous photo of Harisu, a multi-talented transgendered performer from Korea. She has such great eyes...

Monday, June 04, 2007


This little miss is looking lost & forlorn. Will someone please help her find her daddy??