Friday, March 30, 2007

Pink shoes

What a totally fabulous out fit, perfect for any t-girl. And what makes it outstanding???? Those hot pink shoes, great for strutting your stuff.

Tuesday, March 27, 2007


Pay attention girls, this miss is showing the proper way to curtsy. The only thing I would add is perhaps a cheery smile.

Monday, March 26, 2007

Miss bossy boots

Miss bossy boots here is sitting pretty here for you. You be behave or that brush may end up on your behind!

Thursday, March 22, 2007

After Dark

This miss is looking mighty fine in her mini skirt and fishnet hose. Gorgeous eyes and sexy look, such a beauty.

Wednesday, March 21, 2007


Mariah is here to wish you all a happy spring, with her wonderful pose and smile. Ah yes, just waiting for the warmer days to come upon us...

Tuesday, March 20, 2007


Flights of fantasy aside, this miss is looking like she flying off in far away, hot places. Does anyone what to cool her off a bit?

Monday, March 19, 2007

Girls night out

What a bunch of beauties, all dressed up for girls night out! I wonder what function they are attending?

Sunday, March 18, 2007


What a perfect black & white photo, with the glamorous heroine center stage. This shot has a 60's feel but I'm sure this miss in living as a beautiful t-girl in the modern world.

Saturday, March 17, 2007

Happy St. Patrick's Day

Here is a miss all dressed in green to celebrate St. Patrick's Day. Here's to hoping she finds the pot of gold at the end of her rainbow.

Thursday, March 15, 2007


Bobbi is looking so bootilicious in this outfit. What a great leg shot too!

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

Goldie Locks

This miss is a modern day Goldie Locks if there ever was one or Bella from Beauty and the Beast. That dress fits you perfectly and totally compliments your skin tone. I wonder if anyone will sweep her off her feet!

Tuesday, March 13, 2007


What a sexy teaser this miss is, bending over in that slinky manner. But if you check out her shoe, it's protecting from any sort of funny business.

Monday, March 12, 2007

At Home

Here is a miss just relaxing at home and looking beautiful doing it. Pink is definately your colour darling.

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Oriental Influence

Wow, I love this outfit, shimmering silk with matching gloves. What a beautiful smile this miss has too. Just a winning combination all around.

Saturday, March 10, 2007


What a mischevious grin this miss is showing. Such a flirty girl...I wonder who is taking the photo???

Wednesday, March 07, 2007

Pool anyone?

This girl knows how to capture a man's heart by grabbing his pool balls...anyone wanna play?

Monday, March 05, 2007

Mirror, Mirror

Mirror, mirror on the wall. Who is the prettiest one of all....
Well you are sweetness, of course! I don't think anyone here will disagree!

Thursday, March 01, 2007

Harisu on stage

Here we have Harisu,a Koren tg singer, performing live. This t-girl is super hot any way you slice it.