Thursday, November 30, 2006

Genevieve waiting

Here we have poor Genevieve, all alone just waiting for you. I think the guys would be lining up to get a glimsp of you honey.

Saturday, November 25, 2006

Jo in Black & White

What a dramatic photograph of Jo. I love the smoky eyes and glamour lips that contrast with her alibaster skin. A flawless look that Jo pulls off exquisitely.

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Come & get me

Miss Ladygem is in a whimsical mood with her flirty kicked up feet and short skirt. It's almost as if she wants to say, 'hey boys, cum and get me.'

Monday, November 20, 2006

On Display

Come closer, yes, closer still. This is all of me on display in an erotic side show for your pleasure.

Saturday, November 18, 2006

L'il Sissy

This little sissy maid is all cute and coy, trying to be such a good girl. But I can tell by the gleam in her eyes that there is a mischievous side to her too.

Thursday, November 16, 2006

Beautiful Bride

It's a nice day for a white wedding...

If Barbie was ever going to get married for real, I think that this would be a first class representation of her. So beautiful!

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Amanda waiting

Amanda is all sexyied up with no one to play with. Who will be the first to end her long wait?

Tuesday, November 14, 2006


What a devilish look Miss Alex has for you. I think it's time to jump from the frying pan into her fire.

Sunday, November 12, 2006

Poised & Ready

Crissy is poised and ready for some hot & steamy action. Such a sexy miss, who can resist?

Thursday, November 09, 2006

Roberta from Brazil

Miss Roberta is looking so exotic and relaxed in this sunset photo. I love how the light gives her glowing skin, and makes it, oh so touchable.

Wednesday, November 08, 2006


Miss Kat is looking frisky and ready to pounce on the next boy to walk by. Watch out for those nails!

Tuesday, November 07, 2006

Miss Brenda

Here is Miss Brenda, so sweet with a touch of lustfulness. Provactive in her own unique way, irresistable to many.

Saturday, November 04, 2006

Glamorous Gal

Where did this playboy bunny t-girl come from? She's so enchanting, with her long blond hair and diamond choker. I hope that lipstick is the smudge-proof kind!

Friday, November 03, 2006

California Hottie

This T-girl has 'California hottie' written all over with her alluring white dress and shoes that shows of her fabulous tan. I wonder if there are any tan lines....

Thursday, November 02, 2006

Miss Blue Eyes

This hottie looks irresistable with her lovely long locks and sublime blue eyes. Who wouldn't want to cozy up with her and taste her lucious lips.