Thursday, September 28, 2006


Jill has that whole 'pouty look' going on here with her lips and it's working well! Who wouldn't want to give this sissy a kiss!

Tuesday, September 26, 2006

Curly Girly

This girly with her exotic and captivating features will certainly make the boys rubberneck everytime she walks down the street.

Monday, September 25, 2006

Sexy Amanda

This is Amanda, a typical t-girl next door. All I can say is wow, you look marvellous darling! Your legs are totally to die for!

Saturday, September 23, 2006

Jasmine so sweet

Miss Jasmine is looking all shy & sweet. But with her peek-a-boo stockings I think she has a naughty side too.

Friday, September 22, 2006


What a dazzling smile Amanda has! It is enough to make the coldest of heart melt at a moments notice. Looking good sweetie...keep it up

Thursday, September 21, 2006


Jasmine is showing her kittenish side. With her playful smile and lifted dress, she shows us a peek of the treasure underneath. Please show us more!

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

Come to me

The seductiveness from this pose is hard to resist. Her had gesture is almost saying 'come to me.'

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

So Sexy

Wow, this t-girl looks very spirited and ready for some delightful romps on her pink backdrop. Sexiness x 10!

Monday, September 18, 2006


Who is hiding behind the mask? Lilith herself of just one of her minions. Either way, you are sure to have a hot time with this t-girl as she burns up the net!

Sunday, September 17, 2006


The charisma from this ladyboy can be felt radiating from the screen. So exotic and captivating, who would like to take her out on the town?

Saturday, September 16, 2006

Red Hot

This miss is looking mightily devilish in her red latex jumper. I wonder what this vixen is going to be up to later?

Thursday, September 14, 2006

Ready for you

Miss city girl is all cooled down now as she waits for you. Any takers in to warming her up again?

Wednesday, September 13, 2006

At Home

Here we have the city girl at home, as she relaxes by taking off her tight pants. She might be getting cooler but everyone else is getting hot!

Tuesday, September 12, 2006

City Girl

This t-girl is looking right at home in the city, full of natural charm and sex appeal. She might be high maintenance, but she's totally worth it.

Monday, September 11, 2006

Nurse Betty

Nurse Betty is here to make sure you are feeling very good. This t-girls speciality is enema's and lots of TLC.

Sunday, September 10, 2006


Crissy is looking ready to go out and hit the ski slopes in her sexy little outfit. Sweet pea you will have to put a bit more on if you want to go outside or better yet, stay in and take it ALL off!

Saturday, September 09, 2006

Sultry Nights

This miss has an enchanting look about her. It makes me think that an evening out with this t-girl would lead into a sultry night for two.

Friday, September 08, 2006


Miss Trishalyn has the captivating corporate looking down in spades. I think she would high very high up the ladder just based on sexiness alone!

Thursday, September 07, 2006

Order Up!

Pizza delivery with a wink and a smile. I wonder if the delivery boy was hoping for something extra with his tip?

Wednesday, September 06, 2006

Looking for Something

What have you found Miss? Something seems to of ummmm come up during your cleaning duties. I hope that your Mistress is kind when she disciplines you.

Tuesday, September 05, 2006


Here is Gina looking bewitching in her burgandy red dress and beautiful blond hair. Have you cast a spell on me cause I'm completely in your control now!

Monday, September 04, 2006


No, I didn't say that! No, I'm upset with you now, you can't have any of my goodies. Miss Pouty just makes you want her more with her offish attitude!

Sunday, September 03, 2006

Ms. Kittra

What an amazing candid shot of Ms. Kitta enjoying a night out on the town. Or perhaps turning in with some boy at the hotel?

Friday, September 01, 2006


What a gorgeous smile Miss Amy has along with her shimering black dress. Who is taking this enchanting sissy out on the town?