Friday, June 30, 2006

Blonde Betty

Here is a looker, a blond Betty Paige. I'd pin you on any wall anytime sweetness.

Thursday, June 29, 2006

Good girl

What are you cleaning miss? Ummm, some interesting bondage devise for future play? Make sure you dust every spot and make sure you get the bottom too. That's a good girl.....

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Keep smiling!

Here we have Drew looking casual and ready to roll. Lovely legs and an incredible smile. I'm sure it keeps all the boys coming back for more!

Monday, June 26, 2006

Last but not least....

Our final photo in this series, here is Andrea once again. That blue really works for you, love the dress. And those legs again...what can I say except beautiful.

Sunday, June 25, 2006

Andrea's legs # 2

Wow is all I can say here! You have legs that rival Tina Turner, honey!
The black strappy sandles and black dress totally accentuates every marvelous curve.

Saturday, June 24, 2006

Andrea - Sissy of the week

Here we have another wonderful photo of Andrea, our featured sissy of the week, showing off her curves in this pastel pink little number.

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Andrea's legs

Skintight red leather and sexy black high heel shoes makes the perfect accessories to show off this girls fabulous legs. I love the refection in the mirror of her legs for a perfect every angle view.

Tuesday, June 20, 2006


All dressed up and now where to go? Where is your ride honey? I think I know plenty of men who would like to take you out....

Monday, June 19, 2006


Another one of those just beyond belief gorgeous photos. Honey, you really take my breathe away...I am speechless.

Saturday, June 17, 2006

Hot legs

She's got legs and she knows how to use them. No truer words could ever be sung by ZZ Top. These legs are ultra sexy... I wanna see MORE!

Friday, June 16, 2006

Guitar lessons anyone

Learning how to play guitar hasn't been so much fun. Have this sexy miss show you how to place your fingers and strum a few chords and I'm sure she'll be singing a fine tune.

Thursday, June 15, 2006

Beach babe

With her long blond hair and sarong ready, this sweetie is ready to hit the beach. Who would like to carry her towel?

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Double fun

Double your pleasure, double your fun with these two blond sissy's, you won't have far to run.

Sunday, June 11, 2006


Sofistication with a 60's feel. Love the black leather gloves and the ink on her left breast. I'd like to see the whole design, please show us more!

Saturday, June 10, 2006

Brianne for you

What a great pic of Brianne. It seems like someone did rescue her but she still captures our hearts.

Friday, June 09, 2006


This photo is a very special one. I introduce to you Brianne, a fan of Daily Sissy who wanted to be posted on this site.

Sweetness, you look so enticing and sexy in you black camisole and black knee boots. I see you are waiting for someone to resuce you...who will be first to free this miss?

Thursday, June 08, 2006


Ummm Victoria, red is definately her colour. What a lovely look, so elegant & sofisticated. Glamour in one beautiful package.

Tuesday, June 06, 2006

Take a sip

Here we catch a candid moment with this girly relaxing and having a sip of pop or perhaps a beer? What makes this picture appealing is that it is so non-chalant, no pretense, just a good looking girly taking a break.

Monday, June 05, 2006

Miss Blue

This missy is doing a fine job of making that bed. Who wants to be the next person to mess it up?

Sunday, June 04, 2006

Brown babe

What a great display of this babe's sexy legs. Just hanging around and relaxing. Wanna join her?

Saturday, June 03, 2006

Red & white

Look at those gorgeous legs! Ilove the red & white compliment each other. You both will make grown men cry!

Friday, June 02, 2006


I am waiting for you. Cum on & fill up this big bed with your presense. I promise I won't bite...well maybe just a little :)

Thursday, June 01, 2006


Wow, this girly simply shimmers in her silver velvet dress. I'm sure she is putting the moon to shame.